Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

26 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott H.
Submitted 05/13/20
No pain. All gain.
Scott C.
Submitted 05/11/20
Highly recommended. I have been seeing Dr. Acharya on a regular basis for dental care for over 20 years. He is exceptionally skilled in both general and cosmetic dentistry. By profession, I'm a trial lawyer, so my schedule is extraordinarily demanding and I'm very picky about quality of care. Dr. Acharya and his staff have been tremendous at working with my schedule, and the quality of Dentistry is superb. Over the years, I've developed great confidence in Dr. Acharya and Arbor Dental. They've earned my highest recommendation.
Alekhya D.
Submitted 04/02/20
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Acharya has been keeping my teeth in great shape for many years. He is always willing to explain the procedures being used and answer any question one has. Going to the dentist is a wonderful experience !
Sonal P.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Acharya and his staff treated me very professionally. He explained my tooth problem in detail and went over the treatment plan thoroughly. I’m very satisfied with service I received.
Srinivas M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr.Acharya has been wonderful! He keeps his calm and always strives to do the best for his patients. World class !! Srini
Alexandra M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Excellent service! Very caring and friendly staff!
Cherie G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Going to visit Dr. Acharya was quite literally the best Dental experience I have ever had. The entire office staff was so inviting and immediately made me feel so welcome. I have found my new favorite dentist!
Zachary G.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Acharya is amazing! Really takes the time in address in addressing my son’s dental needs! Highly recommend him! You will not be disappointed.
Suvarna R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and curtious service.
Diane-RegAcct W.
Submitted 12/05/19
My husband and I have been with Dr. Acharya for so many years I can’t remember not going there. He has been the best and most accommodating every time there was an emergency. What Dentist gives you his cell # and tells you to call at any time. Also Linda has always been so helpful in all our needs. The best! Thank you for giving me the chance to let everyone know what a great team they have!
Mehmet C.
Submitted 12/04/19
I did not experience any pain. Very clean and professional service.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always fantastic. The dr is always available if I need him. My treatments and I have had many are always outstanding. Honestly I would want to go to any other Dentist.
Rishi-ORTHO V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Acharya is the best.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Acharya is an excellent dentist!
Srinivas M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent service
Rosa P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Felt welcomed and comfortable by the professionalism of the entire family friendly staff. Excellent painless experience both physically and financially. Thank you all for your wonderful work from reception/billing to assistants and dentists thanks again for the opportunity to express my sincere appreciation for your years of competent excellent above satisfactory services for me and my family.
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great care as always
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great care as always
Lori S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Couldn't ask for a better dentist, hygienist or office staff. Everyone is always welcoming and accommodating. Linda is ALWAYS friendly and patient on the phone she should give lessons to every dentist and doctors office front desk staff.