Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

45 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent!
Neal A.
Submitted 07/17/21
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/28/21
As a long-time patient. I can whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Acharya's practice to anyone seeking quality dental care.
Emma D.
Submitted 06/23/21
On June 10th my right front tooth fell out of my dentures and I found myself in a panic because I had a public speaking engagement in only a few days. I am 78yrs of age and a registered trauma nurse of 53yrs so I have very high expectations regarding care and safety during this time of Covid-19. I have a colleague who told me of Arbor Dental and to contact Dr Neal Acharya for my problem. I immediately contacted Arbor Dental and was received by staff with kindness, care and warmth. Dr. Acharya not only fixed my dental problem but demonstrated skill, expertise and kindness that you could Only expect from the Best dentist Anywhere !
Shibu N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great doctor. Clearly explained the process and the reasoning
Fatima-Reg+Orth S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great visit as usual!
Daniel-Ortho K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best dentist ever, very caring and personable
Mary Beth Z.
Submitted 03/23/21
New Crown and no pain. Dr Acharya always takes his time and makes sure you are comfortable. I have been going to Dr Acharya for more than 20 years. He is the best!!
Kevin K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Always wonderful care from Dr. Acharya and staff!
Diane W.
Submitted 02/04/21
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Acharya for about 10 yrs. We have always been very satisfied with the work done and the wonderful staff. I would certainly recommend Dr. Acharya to anyone.
Sandra R.
Submitted 11/24/20
Five Star visit Five Star Dentist
Wayne B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always friendly and professional.
Charles S.
Submitted 11/01/20
Walked in, was seen , patched up , made future appointment, & walked out happy ....
George F.
Submitted 09/16/20
mnbmbnbmn
Paul S.
Submitted 09/09/20
I (along with several family members) are collectively approaching nearly 25 years as patients of Dr Archarya. I am grateful to Dr Archarya and the Arbor Dental team as they have always been kind and caring, in taking a genuine interest in me and my family, while consistently providing a proper and individualized approach and plan for our respective dental care needs. Personally, I appreciate that Dr Archarya has always been open and honest with me, and he has utilized both outside-the-box thinking and innovation to help me with some very complex dental matters over the years.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Best dentist! Very friendly and responsive staff!
Michele M.
Submitted 07/09/20
As always it is very professional, thorough and Dr. Acharya is a wonderful man
Daniel K.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Acharya isn't like other dentists. He takes the time to explain everything to you and values your input and opinion regarding various treatment options. Dr. Acharya is very personable and treats you like a human being and not just some patient. After visiting different dentists in the past, I am sticking with Dr. Acharya for life. Everyone from the front desk to the medical staff to Dr. Acharya are all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend him and his office to everyone and anyone I know.
Egle K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great dentist, pleasant staff, outstanding service. I have been going to this office since 2005 and my family too including 2 small children. They provide excellent service fir kids too, my kids love going there for cleanings and checkups.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/13/20
No pain. All gain.