Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

107 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Got my Invisalign fitted nicely
Steven G.
Submitted 09/23/22
I feel right at home.
Helen T.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Acharya is professional, kind and patient. He takes time to explain procedures and truly wants the best outcome for you. He has your best interest at heart. I recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist! The staff are also very friendly.
Usha V.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone in office are very professional . Dr Neal Acharya is gentle explains the procedures well and very good dentist . I have been under his care for longtime and trust him .
Aaron M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Acharya has been my dentist for many years. I drive over an hour to keep him as my dentist. He's superb.
Lin M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent work
Pam H.
Submitted 08/17/22
I always get excellent care from Dr Acharya!
Victoria L.
Submitted 08/17/22
Expert care, wonderful staff. Been coming here for years, even though I now drive 40 min to get here!
Kathryn F.
Submitted 08/11/22
I love my dentist! He is very kind and I never have to wait.
Stacy S.
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been going to Dr. Acharya for about 25 years. He is an excellent dentist, and a kind and good person. I trust the work he does, and I would highly recommend him as a dentist!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Compassionate , great service and explained everything in detail . Thank you !
Vijaya A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent service !!
Vinay Kumar M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great experience.. Definitely recommend this place
Richard 10/24 W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Super!
Hasmukhlal P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent dental care.
Rosa P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleasant very professional little wait time. I believe Dr Ashrar just saved my life the infections in my teeth from the X-rays seen with my layman eyes saw the threat. While Dr A was very reassuring and sympathetic I sensed some urgency. I’m sure his diagnosis, medicine and prescription were life saving and I pray he and his staff and family continue to be blessed
Giovanna J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Neal is the best! Kind and caring. A fine dentist and a superior human being.
Emilia M.
Submitted 07/07/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Acharya for over 15 years. He is like family to us. He was introduced to me by my parents who weren’t always the easiest of patients. He’s terrific and with his care and attention, I will never need dentures!!
Charles W.
Submitted 06/26/22
Quick and painless
Lidia W.
Submitted 06/15/22
My whole family have been seeing DR Acharya for more than 15 years. We would recommend Dr Acharya and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental service.