Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

89 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 06/26/22
Quick and painless
Lidia W.
Submitted 06/15/22
My whole family have been seeing DR Acharya for more than 15 years. We would recommend Dr Acharya and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental service.
James K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Always takes the pain away
Purnima V.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr and staff members are very friendly and helpful .Dr Neal has very patience and he explained me everything about my teeth. Thanks Dr Neal and his staff.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Acharya always lets me know each step of the procedure. I know the results are perfect.
Purnima V.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Neal and his staff are very friendly,nice,helpful and patience able
Gloria C.
Submitted 06/09/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Acharya as long as I could remember every visit was satisfactory I highly recommend them.
Jean-Pierre C.
Submitted 06/05/22
Wisdom tooth extraction executed without any pain. Useful explanation and appreciated follow up text the day after.
DK S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Neal is really great and one of the best!
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Acharya is an excellent dentist and Lauren is a gem
Laarnie D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very accomodating doctor and staff. Esspecialy Lorie, dr’s assistant. She is very nice and have a gentle hand.
Sally K.
Submitted 05/21/22
I completely trust Dr. Neal Archarya and his staff! Very caring and knowledgeable.
David G.
Submitted 05/18/22
As more than a 20 year patient of Dr Acharya I can confidently recommend him and his team to anyone looking for dental work. He and his team are very knowledgeable, gentle and skilled. Simply outstanding!
Richard W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Perfect
Cynthia H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Caring and attentive doctor and his team. I drive an hour and fifteen minutes for my appointments.
Lauren L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful
Dawn F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Thank you again Dr A and Team for taking care of all my dental needs.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/24/22
My visits are always thorough, friendly and a pleasure to go to.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always great
Sandy P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Acharya is the best! He has been my dentist for years and I have always been very pleased with his work!