Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

56 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Egle K.
Submitted 11/21/21
Great service as always
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Comfortable and the staff is friendly.
Sivank Y.
Submitted 11/11/21
Experienced doctor with exceptional service. Dr. Acharya knows exactly what needs to be done, recommends accordingly and maintain high standard service.
Kalyan K.
Submitted 11/09/21
As far as I am concerned he is the best. He does not prescribe anything that is not necessary
Philip L.
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience was very good. Dr. Acharya did my dental evaluation and care and I attribute my good dental health to his ongoing supervision. I would highly recommend his services.
Heena-ORTHO S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great attention to detail, quick and efficient visits. All my questions were answered. Comfortable environment.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 09/17/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Acharya for years! He is patient, kind, and a great dentist.
Sanam J.
Submitted 09/04/21
Detailed exam and cleaning. Dr Accharya and the staff are very professional.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Good experience Dr Acharya explained my treatment and payment plan
Suvarna R.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very satisfied with Dr. Acharya's Office visit for 6 months Cleaning and checkup.
Judith B.
Submitted 07/28/21
All went well. No pain.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent!
Neal A.
Submitted 07/17/21
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/28/21
As a long-time patient. I can whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Acharya's practice to anyone seeking quality dental care.
Emma D.
Submitted 06/23/21
On June 10th my right front tooth fell out of my dentures and I found myself in a panic because I had a public speaking engagement in only a few days. I am 78yrs of age and a registered trauma nurse of 53yrs so I have very high expectations regarding care and safety during this time of Covid-19. I have a colleague who told me of Arbor Dental and to contact Dr Neal Acharya for my problem. I immediately contacted Arbor Dental and was received by staff with kindness, care and warmth. Dr. Acharya not only fixed my dental problem but demonstrated skill, expertise and kindness that you could Only expect from the Best dentist Anywhere !
Shibu N.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great doctor. Clearly explained the process and the reasoning
Fatima-Reg+Orth S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great visit as usual!
Daniel-Ortho K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best dentist ever, very caring and personable
Mary Beth Z.
Submitted 03/23/21
New Crown and no pain. Dr Acharya always takes his time and makes sure you are comfortable. I have been going to Dr Acharya for more than 20 years. He is the best!!
Kevin K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Always wonderful care from Dr. Acharya and staff!