Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

99 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn F.
Submitted 08/11/22
I love my dentist! He is very kind and I never have to wait.
Stacy S.
Submitted 08/10/22
I have been going to Dr. Acharya for about 25 years. He is an excellent dentist, and a kind and good person. I trust the work he does, and I would highly recommend him as a dentist!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Compassionate , great service and explained everything in detail . Thank you !
Vijaya A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent service !!
Vinay Kumar M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great experience.. Definitely recommend this place
Richard 10/24 W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Super!
Hasmukhlal P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent dental care.
Rosa P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleasant very professional little wait time. I believe Dr Ashrar just saved my life the infections in my teeth from the X-rays seen with my layman eyes saw the threat. While Dr A was very reassuring and sympathetic I sensed some urgency. I’m sure his diagnosis, medicine and prescription were life saving and I pray he and his staff and family continue to be blessed
Giovanna J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Neal is the best! Kind and caring. A fine dentist and a superior human being.
Emilia M.
Submitted 07/07/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Acharya for over 15 years. He is like family to us. He was introduced to me by my parents who weren’t always the easiest of patients. He’s terrific and with his care and attention, I will never need dentures!!
Charles W.
Submitted 06/26/22
Quick and painless
Lidia W.
Submitted 06/15/22
My whole family have been seeing DR Acharya for more than 15 years. We would recommend Dr Acharya and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental service.
James K.
Submitted 06/11/22
Always takes the pain away
Purnima V.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr and staff members are very friendly and helpful .Dr Neal has very patience and he explained me everything about my teeth. Thanks Dr Neal and his staff.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Acharya always lets me know each step of the procedure. I know the results are perfect.
Purnima V.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Neal and his staff are very friendly,nice,helpful and patience able
Gloria C.
Submitted 06/09/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Acharya as long as I could remember every visit was satisfactory I highly recommend them.
Jean-Pierre C.
Submitted 06/05/22
Wisdom tooth extraction executed without any pain. Useful explanation and appreciated follow up text the day after.
DK S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Neal is really great and one of the best!
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Acharya is an excellent dentist and Lauren is a gem