Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

89 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Swathi Y.
Submitted 03/15/22
Thara K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very good experience, great care
Karen K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dental hygienist worked meticulously to get my teeth cleaner than they’ve been in years. Thank you!
Robert L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent service.
Ojash B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Best in the business
Lorna J.
Submitted 02/21/22
On time every time and very gentle. Whole family has been going here for 20 yrs.
Philip L.
Submitted 02/08/22
As always very courteous efficient and highly professional. Dr. Acharya takes time to explain his service with showing my dental X-rays to help me understand what needs to be done.
Philip L.
Submitted 02/08/22
As always efficient and professional. Would recommend Dr. Neal Acharya to others without hesitation.
Pam H.
Submitted 02/06/22
Excellent care
Michelle A.
Submitted 01/27/22
I was referred to Dr. Acharya several years ago. One key reason best Dental Group I have experienced is their aftercare pain management. They let you know ahead of time for those big procedures to have not only pain meds on hand but also popsicles, cold smoothies, cold packs. Be prepared just incase. And before you leave the office they give you a round of pain meds. Stay ahead of it. I had an implant base put in recently, had 3 Motrin on the way out and was well prepared. Had several cold smoothie drinks and alternated Motrin with Tylenol every three hours. Never experienced any pain. Their advice never fails.
Marisela V.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent staff! Love everyone there from Dr Archari to the receptionist!
Julie A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. A is the best dentist around. Thank you!
L W.
Submitted 12/20/21
I used to dread going to dentist but not anymore :) . My whole family sees Dr Acharya for any dental treatments for a long time .He's very courteous and knowledgeable , he's taking care of our daughter after her long cancer illness .The staff is friendly and caring ,they all provide excellent service .
Egle K.
Submitted 11/21/21
Great service as always
Patrick B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Comfortable and the staff is friendly.
Sivank Y.
Submitted 11/11/21
Experienced doctor with exceptional service. Dr. Acharya knows exactly what needs to be done, recommends accordingly and maintain high standard service.
Kalyan K.
Submitted 11/09/21
As far as I am concerned he is the best. He does not prescribe anything that is not necessary
Philip L.
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience was very good. Dr. Acharya did my dental evaluation and care and I attribute my good dental health to his ongoing supervision. I would highly recommend his services.
Heena-ORTHO S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great attention to detail, quick and efficient visits. All my questions were answered. Comfortable environment.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 09/17/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Acharya for years! He is patient, kind, and a great dentist.