Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

37 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suvarna R.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and curtious service.
Diane-RegAcct W.
Submitted 12/05/19
My husband and I have been with Dr. Acharya for so many years I can’t remember not going there. He has been the best and most accommodating every time there was an emergency. What Dentist gives you his cell # and tells you to call at any time. Also Linda has always been so helpful in all our needs. The best! Thank you for giving me the chance to let everyone know what a great team they have!
Mehmet C.
Submitted 12/04/19
I did not experience any pain. Very clean and professional service.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always fantastic. The dr is always available if I need him. My treatments and I have had many are always outstanding. Honestly I would want to go to any other Dentist.
Rishi-ORTHO V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Acharya is the best.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr Acharya is an excellent dentist!
Srinivas M.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent service
Rosa P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Felt welcomed and comfortable by the professionalism of the entire family friendly staff. Excellent painless experience both physically and financially. Thank you all for your wonderful work from reception/billing to assistants and dentists thanks again for the opportunity to express my sincere appreciation for your years of competent excellent above satisfactory services for me and my family.
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great care as always
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great care as always
Lori S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Couldn't ask for a better dentist, hygienist or office staff. Everyone is always welcoming and accommodating. Linda is ALWAYS friendly and patient on the phone she should give lessons to every dentist and doctors office front desk staff.
Barry S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent. Dr. Acharya is honest, professional and very knowledgeable
Kalyan K.
Submitted 11/13/19
The doctor is always great. Factual, caring, responsible and moral. I find that is the best combination in a doctor. For the past 22 years I had no need to see any other dentist. I hope I don’t see any other in the future.
Hasmukhlal P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I truly recommend Dr. Acharya for the dental treatments.
Regina B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff
Neal A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Awesome
Biju N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always on time, quick, pleasant experience. They treat us like friends here.