Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Neal H. Acharya, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Arbor Dental Group

Neal H. Acharya, DDS

General Dentistry located in Buffalo Grove, IL

4.99/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Dr. Neal H. Acharya always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neal Acharya below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Pleasant very professional little wait time. I believe Dr Ashrar just saved my life the infections in my teeth from the X-rays seen with my layman eyes saw the threat. While Dr A was very reassuring and sympathetic I sensed some urgency. I’m sure his diagnosis, medicine and prescription were life saving and I pray he and his staff and family continue to be blessed
Giovanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Neal is the best! Kind and caring. A fine dentist and a superior human being.
Emilia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Acharya for over 15 years. He is like family to us. He was introduced to me by my parents who weren’t always the easiest of patients. He’s terrific and with his care and attention, I will never need dentures!!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Quick and painless
Lidia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
My whole family have been seeing DR Acharya for more than 15 years. We would recommend Dr Acharya and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental service.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Always takes the pain away
Purnima V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr and staff members are very friendly and helpful .Dr Neal has very patience and he explained me everything about my teeth. Thanks Dr Neal and his staff.
Bonnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Acharya always lets me know each step of the procedure. I know the results are perfect.
Purnima V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Neal and his staff are very friendly,nice,helpful and patience able
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Acharya as long as I could remember every visit was satisfactory I highly recommend them.
Jean-Pierre C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Wisdom tooth extraction executed without any pain. Useful explanation and appreciated follow up text the day after.
DK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Neal is really great and one of the best!
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Acharya is an excellent dentist and Lauren is a gem
Laarnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very accomodating doctor and staff. Esspecialy Lorie, dr’s assistant. She is very nice and have a gentle hand.
Sally K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I completely trust Dr. Neal Archarya and his staff! Very caring and knowledgeable.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
As more than a 20 year patient of Dr Acharya I can confidently recommend him and his team to anyone looking for dental work. He and his team are very knowledgeable, gentle and skilled. Simply outstanding!
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Perfect
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Caring and attentive doctor and his team. I drive an hour and fifteen minutes for my appointments.
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful
Dawn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Thank you again Dr A and Team for taking care of all my dental needs.